• de
  • en
  • it
  • hu
  • cs

Welcome to the chalets “Dahoam” and “Griaß di”

Cabin holidays in Austria at the Kreischberg in beautiful Styria

Green meadows, clean rivers, and only 5 minutes of walking to get some fresh bread after getting up. Or during the cold season: Walk directly from the cabin to the ski slope, and then relax in the Jacuzzi at your “own” four walls after skiing! Is that how you imagine your holiday?

If this sounds like your dream vacation, you are in the right place at our alpine chalets. Our two cabins are part of the „Kreischberg Chalets” – a cabin village at the foot of the Kreischberg. What the region has to offer? Lots of nature, and broad and excellent maintained slopes for fun carving and boarding in the winter. Fourteen cable cars and lifts, 40 kilometers of slopes for your whole family, a tubing arena, a permanent racetrack with timekeeping, a speed track with radar measuring – all this and much more is the holiday fun at the Kreischberg, with 200 sunny days a year!

Cabin Holidays in Austria: This is what your perfect holiday looks like

Our Chalets

Would you like to enjoy your holidays in Austria? Our two chalets are located in the Kreischberg Cabin Village and can accommodate 6 to 9 people. The cabins are luxuriously furnished and are the perfect holiday accommodation in summer and winter for families or small groups – take a look at the furnishings of our holiday homes! Availability dates can be found on our booking calendar!

Around the Kreischberg

The Kreischberg is the perfect holiday region for the whole family with its many possibilities. In the summer you have plenty of opportunities for hiking, cycling, and swimming in the immediate vicinity. During the winter it is only a short walk through our cabin village to reach the gondola that will bring you to a beautiful ski area. In Sankt Lorenzen and nearby Murau, you will find restaurants, bars, supermarkets, and even a brewery.

Our chalets are available on these days

You can book our two chalets directly through the reservation website of our Alps Residence reception. There you can also see daily availability and further information.

Click here for the booking calendars and booking request:  Chalet Dahoam 56
Click here for the booking calendars and booking request: Chalet Griass di 32a

Chalet 56

Chalet 32a

• de
  • en
  • it
  • hu
  • cs

Herzlich Willkommen in den Chalets „Dahoam“ und „Griaß di“

Hüttenurlaub in Österreich am Kreischberg in der wunderschönen Steiermark

Grüne Wiesen, saubere Bäche und nach dem Aufstehen nur fünf Minuten zum Semmeln holen gehen. Oder in der kalten Jahreszeit: direkt von der Hütte auf die Skipiste und nach dem Skifahren in die Sauna und das Jacuzzi in den „eigenen“ vier Wänden? So stellen Sie sich Urlaub vor?

Wenn Ihr Traumurlaub so aussehen soll, dann sind Sie in unseren Alpenchalets richtig aufgehoben. Unsere beiden Hütten sind ein Teil der „Kreischberg Chalets“ – ein Hüttendorf am Fuße des Kreischberg. Was die Region zu bieten hat? Viel Natur und im Winter breite und erstklassig gepflegte Pisten für genussvolles Carven und Boarden. Vierzehn Seilbahnen und Lifte, 40 Kilometer Abfahrten für die ganze Familie, die Tubing-Arena, eine permanente Rennstrecke mit Zeitmessung, eine Speedstrecke mit Radarmessung – das alles und viel mehr ist Urlaubsspaß am Kreischberg! Und das mit 200 Sonnentagen im Jahr!

Hüttenurlaub in Österreich: So sieht Ihr perfekter Urlaub bei uns aus

Unsere Chalets

Sie möchten gern Ihren Hüttenurlaub in Österreich genießen? Unsere beiden Chalets stehen im Hüttendorf Kreischberg und bieten Platz für 9 bzw. 6 Personen. Die Hütten sind luxuriös ausgestattet und sind die perfekte Urlaubsunterkunft für Familien oder kleinere Gruppen Sommer wie Winter – überzeugen Sie sich bei einem Blick auf die Ausstattung unserer Ferienhäuser! Freie Termine finden Sie direkt in unserem Buchungskalender!

Rund um den Kreischberg

Der Kreischberg ist mit seinen vielfältigen Möglichkeiten die perfekte Urlaubsregion für die ganze Familie. Im Sommer haben Sie zahlreiche Möglichkeiten zum Wandern, Fahrradfahren und Baden in unmittelbarer Nähe. Im Winter machen Sie nur einen kurzen Spaziergang durch unser Hüttendorf und erreichen die Gondel zu einem wunderschönen Skigebiet. In Sankt Lorenzen beziehungsweise im nahe gelegenen Murau finden Sie Restaurants, Bars, Supermärkte und sogar eine Brauerei.

An diesen Tagen sind unsere Chalets verfügbar

Sie können unsere beiden Chalets direkt über die Reservierungswebsite unserer Rezeption von Alps Residence buchen. Dort sehen Sie auch tagesaktuell die Verfügbarkeiten und weitere Informationen.

Hier klicken für die Buchungskalender und die Buchungsanfrage von Chalet Dahoam 56
Hier klicken für die Buchungskalender und die Buchungsanfrage von ChaletGriass di 32a

Chalet 56

Chalet 32a